View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM992
Posted by: Self
Last login: 14-May-2017
Registered On: 08-Aug-2016
Membership: Active
I am 30, Unmarried Christian Catholic Male living in Chhattisgarh, India



About Myself

Introduction

just looking for a life partner. Sweet n simple girl. good moral values .


Basic Information

Gender: Male

Date of Birth: 1989-05-04,9:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 30

Place of Birth: NTPC KORBA

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors

Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology

Employed in: Government

Occupation: Banker

Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Kurukh

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: Not

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Ekka

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 10in

Blood Group: A+

Complexion: Wheatish Brown

Smoke: No

Weight: 68 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details: consists of 4 members father mother me and one sister

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Do not want to tell at this time

Mother Occupation: housewife

No. of Brother: 0

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: SERVICE

Family Origin: jashpur

No. of Sisters: 1

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: - calligraphy

Interest: - sports


Partner Preference

just looking for a life partner Sweet n simple girl good moral values

Age: 24 Between 28

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Oraon

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: India