View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM972
Posted by: Self
Last login: 04-September-2016
Registered On: 21-Jul-2016
Membership: Active
I am 23, Unmarried Sarna Female living in Jharkhand, India



About Myself

Introduction

I love myself I do. Not everythi ng, but I love the good as well as the bad. I love my crazy lifestyl e, and I love my hard discipli ne. I love my freedom of speech .I love that I have learned to trust p


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1996-04-21,9:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 23

Place of Birth: jharkhand jamshedpur

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Honours degree

Edu Details: Travel & Tourism

Employed in: Others

Occupation: Air Hostess

Annual Income:


Social Religious Background

Religion: Sarna

Subcaste/Sec: ho sarna

Mother Tongue: Ho

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: Do

Caste/Division: Ho

Gothram: Hembram

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 4in

Blood Group: B+

Complexion: Wheatish Brown

Smoke: No

Weight: 45 kg

Body Type: Slim

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details: Mom dad younger bro nd elder sis

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation: housemaker

No. of Brother: 0

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: geologist

Family Origin:

No. of Sisters: 0

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Photography -

Interest: Travel -


Partner Preference

I want a guy who cn love me nd be wid me in every situation forever nd respect me nd every woman

Age: 23 Between 30

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: 5-11

Religion: Sarna

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Ho

Education: Associates degree

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: India