View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM961
Posted by: Self
Last login: 10-November-2017
Registered On: 27-Jun-2016
Membership: Active
I am 33, Unmarried Christian GEL/NWGEL Male living in Jharkhand, India



About Myself

Introduction

believe in simplici ty and hard work ...rest can be discusse d personal y


Basic Information

Gender: Male

Date of Birth: 1986-05-10,

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 33

Place of Birth:

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors

Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology

Employed in: Government

Occupation: Engineer

Annual Income:


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian GEL/NWGEL

Subcaste/Sec: oraon

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham:

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Minz

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match:


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 6ft

Blood Group: B+

Complexion: Wheatish

Smoke: No

Weight: 83 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details: father mother 1 brother 1 sister

Family Values: Moderate

Family Status: Do not want to tell at this time

Mother Occupation: house wife

No. of Brother: 1

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: retired

Family Origin: jharkhand

No. of Sisters: 1

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: -

Interest: -


Partner Preference

educated and rational and average and above looks

Age: 18 Between 32

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Adi

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: Does not Matter