View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM949
Posted by: Sibling
Last login: 28-July-2016
Registered On: 11-Jun-2016
Membership: Diamond
I am 33, Unmarried Christian Catholic Female living in Madhya Pradesh, India



About Myself

Introduction

my sister in law is very simple god fearing caring talented understa nding trustwor thy and kind hearted human being She is well cultured and optimist . she is a business associat e in my husband' s firm S


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1986-02-10,

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 33

Place of Birth: khandwa

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Arts

Employed in: Not Employed in

Occupation: Self-employed Person

Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: Do

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Minj

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 6in

Blood Group: B+

Complexion: Wheatish Medium

Smoke: No

Weight: 50 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details: Our family is simple god fearing well cultured and social Father was in MP police Mother is a house maker Three brothers of which one married and one sister who is also married

Family Values: Moderate

Family Status: Do not want to tell at this time

Mother Occupation: Home maker

No. of Brother: 3

No. of Brother Married: One married brother

Family Type: Joint Family

Father Occupation: MP Police

Family Origin: Chhattisgarh

No. of Sisters: 1

No. of Sisters Married: One married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: -

Interest: -


Partner Preference

Age: 30 Between 35

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Oraon

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Citizen

Country living in: India