View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM946
Posted by: Friends
Last login: 20-June-2016
Registered On: 02-Jun-2016
Membership: Silver
I am 37, Unmarried Christian Catholic Female living in Madhya Pradesh, India



About Myself

Introduction

I am simple caring and lovable girl. Looking for a partner who keeps a good understa nding, respect and values for me and my family.


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1981-12-28,

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 37

Place of Birth: Surathgarh Rajasthan

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Arts

Employed in: Government

Occupation: Banker

Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Other

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: No

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram:

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: No


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 4in

Blood Group: B+

Complexion: Wheatish Brown

Smoke: No

Weight: 57 kg

Body Type: Athletic

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details: consists of 6 members in our family having three sisters and one young brother elder two are married

Family Values: Moderate

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation: House wife

No. of Brother: 1

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: Retired

Family Origin: Chhattisgarh

No. of Sisters: 2

No. of Sisters Married: Two married sisters


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Painting - Writing Poems and singing

Interest: Yoga -


Partner Preference

Age: 30 Between 38

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: 5-4

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Oraon

Education: Bachelors

Resident: Citizen

Country living in: India