View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM940
Posted by: Self
Last login: 19-May-2016
Registered On: 16-May-2016
Membership: Active
I am 25, Unmarried Sarna Male living in Jharkhand, India



About Myself

Introduction

I am very simple and with positive thinking I like honest person. I am straight forward


Basic Information

Gender: Male

Date of Birth: 1994-01-05,9:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 25

Place of Birth: dhanbag

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Diploma

Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology

Employed in: Private

Occupation: Engineer

Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Sarna

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Tula (Libra)

Manglik/Dosham: No

Caste/Division: Bhumij

Gothram: Nag

Star: ASWINI

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 5in

Blood Group: A+

Complexion: Wheatish Medium

Smoke: Occasionally

Weight: 60 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details: MY NICK NAME IS VERY FUNNY

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Do not want to tell at this time

Mother Occupation: housewife

No. of Brother: 0

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: job

Family Origin: bokaro

No. of Sisters: 4 +

No. of Sisters Married: Above four married sisters


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Playing musical instruments - playing cricket

Interest: Music - roaming


Partner Preference

Simple and honest with positive thinking

Age: 18 Between 23

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Sarna

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Bhumij

Education: High school

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: India