View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM933
Posted by: Self
Last login: 28-July-2016
Registered On: 01-May-2016
Membership: Active
I am 30, Unmarried Christian Catholic Female living in Andaman and Nicobar Islands, India



About Myself

Introduction

A person who totally believes in God.Inde pendent, hard working and believes in honesty and truth.A bit emotiona l and also dedicate d towards the family.B elieves in relation ships.Li ke to spent time with


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1989-01-04,9:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 30

Place of Birth:

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Management

Employed in: Private

Occupation: Lecturer

Annual Income:


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec: oraon

Mother Tongue: Kurukh

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham:

Caste/Division: Adi

Gothram: Xalxo

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match:


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 4in

Blood Group: B+

Complexion: Wheatish Medium

Smoke: No

Weight: 46 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Rich

Mother Occupation: Head Constable

No. of Brother: 1

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: Supervisor

Family Origin:

No. of Sisters: 0

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: -

Interest: -


Partner Preference

A person who can handle me in my bad times friendly and who can easily mingle with my family and who can walk along with me A partner who is HONEST

Age: 28 Between 30

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: 5-6

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Wheatish Brown

Caste: Oraon

Education: Masters

Resident: Permanent Resident

Country living in: India