View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM930
Posted by: Self
Last login: 06-October-2016
Registered On: 25-Apr-2016
Membership: Active
I am 31, Unmarried Christian Catholic Male living in Madhya Pradesh, India



About Myself

Introduction

Iam A very simple boy working in bank of baroda and living with my family with brother bua & mom.


Basic Information

Gender: Male

Date of Birth: 1987-09-22,9:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 31

Place of Birth: gwalior

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors

Edu Details: Science

Employed in: Government

Occupation: Clerical Official

Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham:

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram:

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match:


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 9in

Blood Group: A+

Complexion: Wheatish

Smoke: No

Weight: 65 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details: brother sister bua mother

Family Values: Moderate

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation: retired

No. of Brother: 1

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation:

Family Origin: jharkhand

No. of Sisters: 1

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: -

Interest: -


Partner Preference

Age: 18 Between 30

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Oraon

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: India