View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


About Myself

Introduction

I am sincere, open heart, good behavior to other and good looking. ..ԅ 22;


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1979-12-20,9:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 39

Place of Birth: korba

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors

Edu Details: Arts

Employed in: Private

Occupation: Teacher

Annual Income:


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec: st

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: Not

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram:

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft

Blood Group: O+

Complexion: Wheatish Brown

Smoke: No

Weight: 45 kg

Body Type: Slim

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation: house wife

No. of Brother: 0

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: service

Family Origin:

No. of Sisters: 4 +

No. of Sisters Married: Above four married sisters


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Dancing -

Interest: Travel -


Partner Preference

Doing Good job private or government nice behaviour respect women and not drinking so much good looking also

Age: 35 Between 40

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: 6

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Oraon

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Citizen

Country living in: India