View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1138
Posted by: Sibling
Last login: 16-May-2017
Registered On: 06-Apr-2017
Membership: Active
I am 38, Unmarried Hindu Female living in Chhattisgarh, India



About Myself

Introduction

Hello I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She is well educated ,intelli gent,act ive,self confiden t, neither orthodox nor ultra modern. We r looking for a simple caring and understa ndi


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1981-04-05,

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 38

Place of Birth:

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Arts

Employed in: Others

Occupation: Not working

Annual Income: No Income


Social Religious Background

Religion: Hindu

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: Not

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Ekka

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 2in

Blood Group: O+

Complexion: Wheatish Brown

Smoke: No

Weight: 56 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Moderate

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation:

No. of Brother: 0

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation:

Family Origin:

No. of Sisters: 1

No. of Sisters Married: One married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: -

Interest: -


Partner Preference

Age: 35 Between 42

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Hindu

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Oraon

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: India