View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1123
Posted by: Self
Last login: 28-February-2017
Registered On: 27-Feb-2017
Membership: Active
I am 40, Divorcee Christian GEL/NWGEL Female living in Jharkhand, India



About Myself

Introduction

I'm God fearing. Not very beautifu l but I belive in Nature and God.I love my family specific ally my parents. I handle every situatio n if someone supports me.I believe in my self.Now a days I lost My job


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1978-11-11,2:15 am

Maital Status: Divorcee

Age: 40

Place of Birth: Ranchi

Children Status: 0


Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors

Edu Details: Computers/ IT

Employed in: Not Employed in

Occupation: Not working

Annual Income:


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian GEL/NWGEL

Subcaste/Sec: st

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham:

Caste/Division: Munda

Gothram:

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Yes


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 7in

Blood Group: AB+

Complexion: Wheatish Brown

Smoke: No

Weight: 80 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details: My Parents and two married sisters with their kids

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation: Retired Teacher

No. of Brother: 0

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: Retired Te

Family Origin: Jharkhand

No. of Sisters: 2

No. of Sisters Married: Two married sisters


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Playing musical instruments -

Interest: Yoga -


Partner Preference

Mature Understanding and Loveable

Age: 38 Between 48

Marital Status: Divorcee

Height: 5-10

Religion: Christian GEL/NWGEL

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Wheatish Brown

Caste: Munda

Education: Bachelors

Resident: Citizen

Country living in: India