View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1120
Posted by: Self
Last login: 24-February-2017
Registered On: 23-Feb-2017
Membership: Active
I am 36, Unmarried Christian Catholic Female living in Delhi, India



About Myself

Introduction

I was born & brought in Delhi. I did my post graduati on in social work & presentl y working i NGO. I like to visit new places & do photogra phy. I love to do dancing & singing. I prefer a person who is


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1982-07-19,

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 36

Place of Birth: New Delhi

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Arts

Employed in: Private

Occupation: Social Worker

Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Kurukh

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: Not

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Beck

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: No


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 4ft 11in

Blood Group: O+

Complexion: Wheatish Brown

Smoke: No

Weight: 65 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Do not want to tell at this time

Mother Occupation:

No. of Brother: 2

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation:

Family Origin:

No. of Sisters: 1

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Photography -

Interest: Social service -


Partner Preference

Age: 35 Between 38

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Oraon

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Citizen

Country living in: India