View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1109
Posted by: Sibling
Last login: 12-February-2017
Registered On: 31-Jan-2017
Membership: Active
I am 28, Unmarried Christian GEL/NWGEL Female living in Jharkhand, India



About Myself

Introduction

preeti age 25 oraon nwgel church working at bosch banglore IT engg hometown tupudana ranchi belongs to christia n family having two brothers


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1991-04-07,9:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 28

Place of Birth: ranchi

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Undergraduate

Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology

Employed in: Private

Occupation: IT / Telecom Professional

Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian GEL/NWGEL

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham:

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Ekka

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match:


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft

Blood Group: B+

Complexion: Fair

Smoke: No

Weight: 52 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Moderate

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation: nirmala college

No. of Brother: 2

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation:

Family Origin:

No. of Sisters: 0

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Cooking - worship leader

Interest: Travel -


Partner Preference

devoted to god

Age: 25 Between 32

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Christian Protestant

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Oraon

Education: Undergraduate

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: India