View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1108
Posted by: Self
Last login: 07-April-2017
Registered On: 29-Jan-2017
Membership: Active
I am 30, Unmarried Christian Catholic Male living in Jharkhand, India



About Myself

Introduction

I am searchin g for the perfect soulmate ..for whom I am capable of.


Basic Information

Gender: Male

Date of Birth: 1988-07-18,5:00 pm

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 30

Place of Birth: Ranchi

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors

Edu Details: Commerce

Employed in: Government

Occupation: Government Employee

Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec: oraon

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: Not

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Kachhap

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 4in

Blood Group: A+

Complexion: Wheatish Medium

Smoke: No

Weight: 60 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Upper Middle Class

Mother Occupation: Housewife

No. of Brother: 2

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation:

Family Origin: Ranchi

No. of Sisters: 3

No. of Sisters Married: One married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Dancing -

Interest: Music -


Partner Preference

Age: 18 Between 30

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: 5-2

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Wheatish

Caste: Adi

Education: Bachelors

Resident: Permanent Resident

Country living in: India