View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1106
Posted by: Self
Last login: 13-May-2019
Registered On: 29-Jan-2017
Membership: Active
I am 30, Unmarried Sarna Female living in Jharkhand, India



About Myself

Introduction

My age is 28 and I am searchin g for a man who could keep me happy I hope my soulmate will find me soon I have good skills.


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1989-01-22,6:30 pm

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 30

Place of Birth: Mughal sarai

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Education

Employed in: Not Employed in

Occupation: Not working

Annual Income: No Income


Social Religious Background

Religion: Sarna

Subcaste/Sec: oraon

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: Not

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Minj

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 4in

Blood Group: A+

Complexion: Wheatish Medium

Smoke: No

Weight: 57 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details: Papa mummy four sisters and one brother

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Upper Middle Class

Mother Occupation: Housewife

No. of Brother: 1

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation:

Family Origin: Ranchi

No. of Sisters: 4

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Photography -

Interest: Television -


Partner Preference

Age: 18 Between 30

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: 5-8

Religion: Sarna

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Wheatish

Caste: Adi

Education: Associates degree

Resident: Permanent Resident

Country living in: India