View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


About Myself

Introduction

I Am Simple Girl.Fai th In God.Beli eve in In Myself.


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1987-06-12,9:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 31

Place of Birth: Rourkela

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Management

Employed in: Private

Occupation: Finance Professional

Annual Income:


Social Religious Background

Religion: Hindu

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Oriya

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham:

Caste/Division: Bhumij

Gothram: Kachhap

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match:


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft

Blood Group: A+

Complexion: Fair

Smoke: No

Weight: 48 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit:

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Upper Middle Class

Mother Occupation:

No. of Brother: 0

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation:

Family Origin:

No. of Sisters: 0

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: -

Interest: -


Partner Preference

Age: 28 Between 32

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Hindu

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Bhumij

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: India