View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1094
Posted by: Self
Last login: 25-March-2017
Registered On: 19-Jan-2017
Membership: Active
I am 35, Unmarried Christian Catholic Female living in Chhattisgarh, India



About Myself

Introduction

I am Renuka Minj basicall y from Dalli Rajhara. Currentl y working in Naya raipur Developm ent Authorit y. My Qualific ation is BCOM + PGDM(IB) .


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1984-04-02,1:45 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 35

Place of Birth: Dalli Rajhara

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Management

Employed in: Government

Occupation: Government Employee

Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Kurukh

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: Do

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Minj

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 3in

Blood Group: A-

Complexion: Wheatish

Smoke: No

Weight: 52 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation: Teacher

No. of Brother: 0

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: Retired

Family Origin: Jashpur Chhattishgarh

No. of Sisters: 3

No. of Sisters Married: One married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: o Hobbies -

Interest: ot interest -


Partner Preference

Age: 32 Between 36

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Oraon

Education: Masters

Resident: Permanent Resident

Country living in: India