View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


About Myself

Introduction

I am Kiran working in a reputed PSB. Am from Ranchi Jharkhan d


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1988-03-12,7:30 pm

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 31

Place of Birth: Ranchi

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors

Edu Details: Science

Employed in: Government

Occupation: Banker

Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Sarna

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: No

Caste/Division: Munda

Gothram:

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 2in

Blood Group: B+

Complexion: Wheatish Brown

Smoke: No

Weight: 58 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit:

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Liberal

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation: Housewife

No. of Brother: 0

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: Govt emp

Family Origin:

No. of Sisters: 3

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: - Music

Interest: Travel -


Partner Preference

Age: 30 Between 35

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Sarna

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Munda

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Citizen

Country living in: India