View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1087
Posted by: Self
Last login: 23-May-2017
Registered On: 17-Jan-2017
Membership: Active
I am 26, Unmarried Sarna Female living in Jharkhand, India



About Myself

Introduction

Name-Pun am Kumari Religion - sarna Caste- Oraon Educatio n- M. Com Age- 24


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1992-10-19,

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 26

Place of Birth: Loherdaga

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Commerce

Employed in: Not Employed in

Occupation: Not working

Annual Income: No Income


Social Religious Background

Religion: Sarna

Subcaste/Sec: kujur

Mother Tongue: Kurukh

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: No

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Kujur

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 4in

Blood Group: O+

Complexion: Fair

Smoke: No

Weight: 49 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details: Member5

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Do not want to tell at this time

Mother Occupation: No

No. of Brother: 1

No. of Brother Married: One married brother

Family Type: Joint Family

Father Occupation: Retire

Family Origin: Town

No. of Sisters: 0

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Cooking - Reading

Interest: Music - Internet


Partner Preference

Family Care

Age: 27 Between 34

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Sarna

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Oraon

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: India