View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1076
Posted by: Parents
Last login: 29-April-2017
Registered On: 04-Dec-2016
Membership: Active
I am 35, Unmarried Christian Catholic Female living in Maharashtra, India



About Myself

Introduction

Done M.A., B,Ed. Working as confirme d teacher in Governme nt aided English medium High School.


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1983-05-29,0:05 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 35

Place of Birth: Bokaro

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Arts

Employed in: Government

Occupation: Teacher

Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: No

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Tirkey

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft

Blood Group: A+

Complexion: Wheatish

Smoke: No

Weight: 55 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Upper Middle Class

Mother Occupation: Retired

No. of Brother: 0

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: Retired

Family Origin: Sundargarh Odisha

No. of Sisters: 1

No. of Sisters Married: One married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Cooking -

Interest: Music -


Partner Preference

Age: 29 Between 37

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Oraon

Education: Bachelors

Resident: Citizen

Country living in: India