View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1071
Posted by: Self
Last login: 23-September-2017
Registered On: 20-Nov-2016
Membership: Active
I am 34, Unmarried Christian Catholic Female living in Karnataka, India



About Myself

Introduction

My sister is God fearing, simple and down to earth with strong family values. She manages well between personal and professi onal life. She did her MBA from Ramaiah and presentl y working as a Retentio n


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1984-07-04,9:30 pm

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 34

Place of Birth: jamshedpur

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Management

Employed in: Private

Occupation: IT / Telecom Professional

Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: Not

Caste/Division: Munda

Gothram:

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 2in

Blood Group: B+

Complexion: Fair

Smoke: No

Weight: 58 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation: Retired Govt School Teacher

No. of Brother: 1

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation:

Family Origin:

No. of Sisters: 1

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Cooking -

Interest: Travel -


Partner Preference

Age: 31 Between 37

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Munda

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: India