View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1067
Posted by: Parents
Last login:
Registered On: 13-Nov-2016
Membership: Active
I am 31, Unmarried Hindu Female living in Andhra Pradesh, India



About Myself

Introduction

My daughter v kavitha complete d her Msc b.ed and now working as teacher in governme nt sector. I have two sons both married . I my self is a ARSI in armed police. My elder son is got teacher and my yo


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1987-06-23,9:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 31

Place of Birth: Bellampalli

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Science

Employed in: Government

Occupation: Teacher

Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Hindu

Subcaste/Sec: naikpod

Mother Tongue: Telgu

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: Do

Caste/Division: Adi

Gothram:

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 3in

Blood Group: B+

Complexion: Very Fair

Smoke: No

Weight: 65 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit:

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Moderate

Family Status: Upper Middle Class

Mother Occupation: House wife

No. of Brother: 2

No. of Brother Married: Two married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: Police

Family Origin:

No. of Sisters: 0

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: -

Interest: -


Partner Preference

Age: 27 Between 35

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: 5-4

Religion: Hindu

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Adi

Education: Masters

Resident: Citizen

Country living in: India