View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1065
Posted by: Self
Last login: 23-September-2017
Registered On: 21-Oct-2016
Membership: Active
I am 30, Unmarried Sarna Female living in Jharkhand, India



About Myself

Introduction

I am a simple girl looking for an understa nding person


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1988-05-24,7:15 pm

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 30

Place of Birth: Jamshedpur

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Management

Employed in: Government

Occupation: Training Professional

Annual Income:


Social Religious Background

Religion: Sarna

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Mithun (Gemini)

Manglik/Dosham: No

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Toppo

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 3in

Blood Group: B+

Complexion: Wheatish

Smoke: No

Weight: 55 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Liberal

Family Status: Do not want to tell at this time

Mother Occupation: Housewife

No. of Brother: 1

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: Working

Family Origin:

No. of Sisters: 0

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: -

Interest: Adventure sports -


Partner Preference

Age: 18 Between 30

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Sarna

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Oraon

Education: Masters

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: India