View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1060
Posted by: Sibling
Last login: 19-July-2017
Registered On: 18-Oct-2016
Membership: Active
I am 32, Unmarried Christian Catholic Female living in Jharkhand, India



About Myself

Introduction

She is pursuing her M.Phil from Indore. Looking for suitable match


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1987-05-11,9:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 32

Place of Birth:

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Arts

Employed in: Not Employed in

Occupation: Student

Annual Income:


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec: kharia

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham:

Caste/Division: Kharia/ Dhudh Kharia/ Dhelki Kharia/ Hill Kharia

Gothram: kiro

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match:


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 5in

Blood Group: A+

Complexion: Dark

Smoke: No

Weight: 57 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details: Father Mother Younger sister and elder brother

Family Values: Moderate

Family Status: Do not want to tell at this time

Mother Occupation: Housewife

No. of Brother: 1

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: Service

Family Origin: Simdega

No. of Sisters: 1

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Dancing -

Interest: Travel -


Partner Preference

Age: 29 Between 34

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Kharia/ Dhudh Kharia/ Dhelki Kharia/ Hill Kharia

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: India