View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1056
Posted by: Self
Last login: 12-May-2019
Registered On: 12-Oct-2016
Membership: Active
I am 29, Unmarried Christian Catholic Female living in Maharashtra, India



About Myself

Introduction

Hi, i like listing to music,lo ves cooking, hanging out with frnds. Spending time with family too.


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1989-06-14,9:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 29

Place of Birth: Odisha

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Commerce

Employed in: Private

Occupation: Executive

Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Kharia

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham:

Caste/Division: Kharia/ Dhudh Kharia/ Dhelki Kharia/ Hill Kharia

Gothram: Tete

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match:


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 5in

Blood Group: O+

Complexion: Wheatish

Smoke: No

Weight: 52 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation: Housewife

No. of Brother: 1

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: ex service

Family Origin: Odisha

No. of Sisters: 1

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: -

Interest: -


Partner Preference

Loving caring understanding adjustable nature and settled

Age: 27 Between 34

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: 5-8

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Kharia/ Dhudh Kharia/ Dhelki Kharia/ Hill Kharia

Education: Bachelors

Resident: Permanent Resident

Country living in: India