View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1055
Posted by: Self
Last login: 16-October-2016
Registered On: 09-Oct-2016
Membership: Active
I am 30, Unmarried Sarna Female living in Jharkhand, India



About Myself

Introduction

Hi, I am a simple person by nature.I love my family.


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1989-01-28,9:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 30

Place of Birth:

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors

Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology

Employed in: Private

Occupation: Software Consultant

Annual Income:


Social Religious Background

Religion: Sarna

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Kurukh

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham:

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram:

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match:


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 3in

Blood Group: B+

Complexion: Wheatish

Smoke: No

Weight: 65 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit:

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Do not want to tell at this time

Mother Occupation:

No. of Brother: 0

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation:

Family Origin:

No. of Sisters: 1

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Photography -

Interest: Travel -


Partner Preference

I want to find someone who would love and respect my family and me

Age: 27 Between 32

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Sarna

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Oraon

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: India