View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1054
Posted by: Guardian
Last login: 13-November-2016
Registered On: 07-Oct-2016
Membership: Active
I am 31, Unmarried Christian Catholic Female living in Jharkhand, India



About Myself

Introduction

Private employee as a staff nurse in Patna from past 3 years.


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1987-10-24,9:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 31

Place of Birth: Bardhi

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Diploma

Edu Details: Nursing/ Health Sciences

Employed in: Private

Occupation: Nurse

Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Kurukh

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: Not

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Ekka

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 4ft 9in

Blood Group:

Complexion: Wheatish Medium

Smoke: No

Weight: 44 kg

Body Type: Athletic

Deit: Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details: 1 brothers and 2 sisters

Family Values: Moderate

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation: House maker

No. of Brother: 0

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Joint Family

Father Occupation:

Family Origin:

No. of Sisters: 0

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: -

Interest: -


Partner Preference

Gov or Pvt employee

Age: 28 Between 35

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Adi

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: India