View Profile


Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1053
Posted by: Self
Last login: 16-October-2016
Registered On: 07-Oct-2016
Membership: Active
I am 36, Unmarried Christian Catholic Female living in Rajasthan, India

About Myself


Hi I'm sarojini I'm a simple n quiet girl. I love music n fond of singing. my nature is simple,s ober,lov ing, caring n friendly . People love me becoz of my simple n sweet nature.

Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1982-08-19,

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 36

Place of Birth: Westbengal

Children Status:

Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Arts

Employed in: Private

Occupation: Teacher

Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic


Mother Tongue: Sadri

Moonsign: Does not matter


Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Kujur

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match:

Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 1in

Blood Group: O+

Complexion: Wheatish Medium

Smoke: No

Weight: 58 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No

Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Moderate

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation: House wife

No. of Brother: 3

No. of Brother Married: One married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: Retired

Family Origin: Westbengal

No. of Sisters: 1

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister

Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Playing musical instruments - Singing driving

Interest: Travel -

Partner Preference

Im looking for a boy who is family oriented responsible loving caring understandinglove God above all

Age: 34 Between 38

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Oraon

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Permanent Resident

Country living in: India