View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1051
Posted by: Guardian
Last login: 24-January-2017
Registered On: 29-Sep-2016
Membership: Active
I am 34, Unmarried Christian Protestant Female living in Chhattisgarh, India



About Myself

Introduction

I m presentl y working as a instruct or in nursing college.


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1984-12-03,5:30 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 34

Place of Birth: ambikapur

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors

Edu Details: Nursing/ Health Sciences

Employed in: Government

Occupation: Professor

Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Protestant

Subcaste/Sec: oraon

Mother Tongue: Kurukh

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: No

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Minz

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 3in

Blood Group: A2B +

Complexion: Fair

Smoke: No

Weight: 85 kg

Body Type: Heavy

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details: me and my elder brother his wife and there son

Family Values: Moderate

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation:

No. of Brother: 2

No. of Brother Married: Two married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation:

Family Origin: ambikapur

No. of Sisters: 0

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: o Hobbies -

Interest: ot interest -


Partner Preference

Well educated and kindly heart and most important a very good person

Age: 33 Between 38

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Christian Others

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Adi

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: India