View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1037
Posted by: Self
Last login: 13-September-2016
Registered On: 13-Sep-2016
Membership: Active
I am 29, Unmarried Christian Catholic Male living in Haryana, India



About Myself

Introduction

....,... ........ ........ ........ ........ ........ ...


Basic Information

Gender: Male

Date of Birth: 1989-06-28,6:00 pm

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 29

Place of Birth: Bassi Pathana District Fatehgarh

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors

Edu Details: Arts

Employed in: Private

Occupation: Executive

Annual Income:


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec: oraon

Mother Tongue: Kurukh

Moonsign: Karka (Cancer)

Manglik/Dosham: Not

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Lakra

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 6ft 2in

Blood Group: AB+

Complexion: Wheatish Brown

Smoke: No

Weight: 68 kg

Body Type: Athletic

Deit: Veg

Drink: Occasionally


Family Details

Family Details: Father and Mother and We are 3 brothers and 1 sister

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation: House wife

No. of Brother: 2

No. of Brother Married: One married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: Retired

Family Origin: Jharkhand

No. of Sisters: 1

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: ature -

Interest: Travel -


Partner Preference

Age: 18 Between 30

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Oraon

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: India