View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1032
Posted by: Parents
Last login: 08-February-2017
Registered On: 02-Sep-2016
Membership: Active
I am 28, Unmarried Christian GEL/NWGEL Female living in Jharkhand, India



About Myself

Introduction

My daughter is Officer in Bank of India. We are from simple middle class family.


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1991-01-07,9:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 28

Place of Birth:

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors

Edu Details: Science

Employed in: Government

Occupation: Banker

Annual Income:


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian GEL/NWGEL

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham:

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram:

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match:


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft

Blood Group: B+

Complexion: Fair

Smoke: No

Weight: 45 kg

Body Type: Slim

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details: Father retired from SAIL mother teacher in government school and brother married

Family Values: Moderate

Family Status: Do not want to tell at this time

Mother Occupation: TEACHER

No. of Brother: 1

No. of Brother Married: One married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: RETIRED

Family Origin: RANCHI

No. of Sisters: 0

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: -

Interest: -


Partner Preference

Age: 18 Between 30

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Christian GEL/NWGEL

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Oraon

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Citizen

Country living in: India