View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1028
Posted by: Sibling
Last login: 17-September-2016
Registered On: 27-Aug-2016
Membership: Active
I am 30, Unmarried Christian GEL/NWGEL Female living in West Bengal, India



About Myself

Introduction

I'm a fun loving, confiden t career oriented girl. I find happines s in whatever I do cause happines s is the key to a content & balanced life. I persever e to do my best professi onally as well as persona


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1989-05-08,9:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 30

Place of Birth: Rourkela

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Management

Employed in: Government

Occupation: Banker

Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian GEL/NWGEL

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Mundari

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham:

Caste/Division: Munda

Gothram:

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match:


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 6in

Blood Group: B+

Complexion: Wheatish Medium

Smoke: No

Weight: 55 kg

Body Type: Slim

Deit: Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Moderate

Family Status: Upper Middle Class

Mother Occupation: Housewife

No. of Brother: 1

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: Retired

Family Origin: Khunti

No. of Sisters: 0

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Photography -

Interest: Travel -


Partner Preference

Age: 27 Between 32

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Christian GEL/NWGEL

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Munda

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: India