View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1012
Posted by: Self
Last login: 03-October-2016
Registered On: 16-Aug-2016
Membership: Active
I am 31, Unmarried Christian Catholic Male living in Jharkhand, India



About Myself

Introduction

Praise the Lord, I'm Praveen Ekka. I'm looking smart and friendly person. Any person like my profile pl leave my massage my contact no-77660 07824


Basic Information

Gender: Male

Date of Birth: 1987-11-11,9:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 31

Place of Birth: gumla

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors

Edu Details: Arts

Employed in: Government

Occupation: Defense Employee

Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec: st

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham:

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram:

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match:


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 6in

Blood Group: B+

Complexion: Fair

Smoke: No

Weight: 67 kg

Body Type: Athletic

Deit: Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink: Occasionally


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Moderate

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation: housewife

No. of Brother: 3

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation:

Family Origin:

No. of Sisters: 4

No. of Sisters Married: Two married sisters


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: -

Interest: -


Partner Preference

Age: 25 Between 27

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: 5-5

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Fair

Caste: Oraon

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Permanent Resident

Country living in: India