View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1008
Posted by: Self
Last login: 29-August-2016
Registered On: 15-Aug-2016
Membership: Active
I am 24, Unmarried Hindu Male living in Gujarat, India



About Myself

Introduction

Positive person Self motivate d Little bit emotiona l Caring nature


Basic Information

Gender: Male

Date of Birth: 1994-10-02,9:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 24

Place of Birth:

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Bachelors

Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology

Employed in: Not Employed in

Occupation: Not working

Annual Income: No Income


Social Religious Background

Religion: Hindu

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Gujrati

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham:

Caste/Division: Adi

Gothram:

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match:


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 8in

Blood Group: B+

Complexion: Wheatish

Smoke: No

Weight: 50 kg

Body Type: Slim

Deit: Eggetarian

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Traditional

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation: home maker

No. of Brother: 1

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Joint Family

Father Occupation: farmer

Family Origin:

No. of Sisters: 1

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: o Hobbies - listening to music

Interest: Travel -


Partner Preference

Job

Age: 18 Between 23

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: Does not Matter

Religion: Hindu

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Adi

Education: Bachelors

Resident: Citizen

Country living in: India