View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


Print Profile
Matrimony ID: TM1006
Posted by: Self
Last login: 18-October-2016
Registered On: 14-Aug-2016
Membership: Active
I am 36, Unmarried Christian Catholic Male living in Jharkhand, India



About Myself

Introduction

I am determin ed to be cheerful in whatever situatio n I may be.I love being a part of my family.I am jolly, lovable and a very discipli ne person. I am doing my nautical Science (2nd Mate)fro m Lowestof t


Basic Information

Gender: Male

Date of Birth: 1982-08-15,10:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 36

Place of Birth: Ranchi

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Undergraduate

Edu Details: Shipping

Employed in: Private

Occupation: Merchant Naval Officer

Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Hindi

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: Do

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Ekka

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 4in

Blood Group: AB+

Complexion: Wheatish

Smoke: Occasionally

Weight: 66 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details:

Family Values: Liberal

Family Status: Upper Middle Class

Mother Occupation:

No. of Brother: 2

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Joint Family

Father Occupation:

Family Origin:

No. of Sisters: 1

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Playing musical instruments - Cooking

Interest: Travel -


Partner Preference

Age: 18 Between 30

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: 5-2

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Fair

Caste: Oraon

Education: Does not Matter

Resident: Does not Matter

Country living in: India