View Profile

p

Register FREE

Register & Subscribe Paid Membership to Contact this member.
Send/receive Unlimited Personalised Messages with this member.
View the Verified Mobile numbers & Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.


About Myself

Introduction

M simple down to earth no expectat ions from other selfsati sfied,ca ring fun loving a big foodie.l ove to travel.. ....


Basic Information

Gender: Female

Date of Birth: 1985-04-23,0:00 am

Maital Status: Unmarried

Age: 34

Place of Birth: Ranchi

Children Status:


Education and Occupation

Education: Masters

Edu Details: Arts

Employed in: Government

Occupation: Banker

Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000


Social Religious Background

Religion: Christian Catholic

Subcaste/Sec:

Mother Tongue: Kurukh

Moonsign: Does not matter

Manglik/Dosham: Not

Caste/Division: Oraon

Gothram: Tirkey

Star: Does not matter

Horoscope Match: Does not matter


Physical Status and Lifestyle

Height: 5ft 2in

Blood Group: A+

Complexion: Wheatish

Smoke: No

Weight: 69 kg

Body Type: Average

Deit: Non-Veg

Drink: No


Family Details

Family Details: 5 members

Family Values: Liberal

Family Status: Middle Class

Mother Occupation: Retired

No. of Brother: 1

No. of Brother Married: No married brother

Family Type: Seperate Family

Father Occupation: Retired

Family Origin: Ranchi

No. of Sisters: 1

No. of Sisters Married: No married sister


Hobbies & Interests

Hobbies: Gardening/ landscaping -

Interest: Travel -


Partner Preference

Nothing

Age: 32 Between 35

Marital Status: Unmarried

Height: 5-3

Religion: Christian Catholic

Eating Habits:

Complexion: Does not Matter

Caste: Oraon

Education: Bachelors

Resident: Citizen

Country living in: India